Skip to product information
1 of 4

monsieurarsene

Beard care set oil + gel-cream + mask + brush

Beard care set oil + gel-cream + mask + brush

Regular price 1.147,12 DKK
Regular price Sale price 1.147,12 DKK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

130 in stock

Beard Oil

Beard Oil is a combination of ten organic vegetable oils to moisturize, nourish and protect the beard and skin. The result is a softer, smoother beard that is easy to brush without feeling greasy, and skin that is more supple and soothed.


Face & Beard Gel-Cream

The Face & Beard Gel-Cream is a moisturizing, protective and soothing cream for the skin, formulated from a combination of ten vegetable oils of organic origin, shea butter and organic aloe vera gel. The skin is intensely hydrated, firmed, soothed from the heat of shaving, and its natural radiance reinforced throughout the day. It is also enveloped in powerful antioxidants, minerals and phytonutrients with protective properties against the effects of time.


The Beard Mask

The Beard Mask is a combination of ten organic vegetable oils and organic shea butter that intensely nourishes beard and skin, thus combating beard inconveniences, such as coarse beard, dry skin and dandruff. The result is a softer, stronger beard that is easier to brush. Thanks to its high antioxidant content, the skin is protected, in addition to being intensely nourished, soothed and balanced.

View full details

COFFRET SOIN BARBE HUILE + GEL-CRÈME + MASQUE + BROSSE
COFFRET SOIN BARBE HUILE + GEL-CRÈME + MASQUE + BROSSE
COFFRET SOIN BARBE HUILE + GEL-CRÈME + MASQUE + BROSSE
COFFRET SOIN BARBE HUILE + GEL-CRÈME + MASQUE + BROSSE

COFFRET SOIN BARBE HUILE + GEL-CRÈME + MASQUE + BROSSE

Prix régulier 149,00 €
Prix unitaire  par 
Livraison offerte

L’Huile à Barbe

L’Huile à Barbe est une combinaison de dix huiles végétales biologiques pour hydrater, nourrir et protéger la barbe et la peau. Il en résulte une barbe plus douce, plus lisse, facile à brosser sans pour autant donner une sensation de gras, et une peau plus souple et apaisée.


Le Gel-Crème Visage & Barbe

Le Gel-Crème Visage & Barbe est une crème hydratante, protectrice et apaisante pour la peau, formulé à partir d’une combinaison de dix huiles végétales d’origine biologique, de beurre de karité et de gel aloe vera bio. La peau est intensément hydratée, raffermie, apaisée du feu du rasage, et son éclat naturel renforcé toute au long de la journée. Elle est par ailleurs enveloppée de puissants antioxydants, minéraux et phytonutriments aux vertus protectrices contre les effets du temps.


Le Masque à Barbe

Le Masque à Barbe est une combinaison de dix huiles végétales biologiques et de beurre de karité biologique qui nourrit de manière intense barbe et la peau, luttant ainsi contre les incommodités de la barbe, comme la barbe drue, la peau sèche et les pellicules. Il en résulte une barbe plus douce, plus forte, et plus facile à brosser. Grâce à sa forte teneur en antioxydants, la peau est protégée, en plus d’être intensément nourrie, apaisée et équilibrée.